Our Office

  • kb | Kunle
    215 Spadina Avenue, Suite 400 ,
    Toronto, ON, M5T 2C7

 

Need to speak to one of our team members?

Partnerships and Community, Kiren Cohen - kiren@kunle.tv
Managing Director Futurism Weekly, Kunle Bristow - kunle@kunle.tv
Office Assistant, Larry Smith - larry@kunle.tv
Production Manager, Lewanne Salmon - lewanne@kunle.tv
Web Strategy, Design and Analytics, GOOGLE certified Andrew Shaw - andrew@kunle.tv
Tactical Officer and Business Writer, Philip Stern - philip@kunle.tv
General Requests - info@kunle.tv